facebook pixel Experts
Lisa Baker

Lisa Baker

Broker/REALTOR
translateTranslate

Local Experts - Getting Ready to Buy or Sell a Home

Sergio Sanchez

Vitech Construction

Phone: (503) 857-7355





 

Stuart Brown

Loan Officer

Company:

eMail: stuartb@guildmortgage.net

Phone: (503) 310-8982

Leona Todd

Loan Officer

Company:

eMail: ltodd@guildmortgage.net

Phone: (503) 550-1269

Naida Paris

Senior Loan Officer

Company:

eMail: naida.paris@mannmortgage.com

Phone: (503) 550-6556





 




 

Jake Wilson

Select Inspections

eMail: jake@selectinspections.com

Phone: (503) 730-9900

Casey Livingston

Pillar to Post

eMail: casey.livingston@pillertopost.com

Phone: (503) 487-7700





 

Jeff Mason

Sales Executive

Company:

eMail: jmason@paynewest.com

Phone: (503) 565-2228





 




 


keyboard_arrow_up